Menu
Log in


Advisory Council

Administration
Soutor Todd Executive Director CIT Utah CITUtah@CIT-Utah.com
Soutor Danielle Program Manager CIT Utah CITUtah@CIT-Utah.com
Adams Darin Program Coordinator / Chief Cedar City PD adarin@cedarcity.org
Lyman Travis Program Coordinator / Lieutenant Layton City PD tlyman@laytoncity.org
Coordinators
SLC
Roberts Chris Supervisor AP&P ccroberts@utah.gov
Claunch Kevin Agent, CMHC AP&P kclaunch@utah.gov
St George / SWC
Taylor Terry Chief Investigator Wash Co. Atty Office terry.taylor@washco.utah.gov
Corsi Scott LCSW, SMR/MCOT Program Mngr SW Behavioral Cntr scorsi@sbhcutah.org
Weber / WHS
Burton Jed LCSW, Director of Clinical Services Weber HS jedb@weberhs.org
Stark Jeff Safety and Facilities Manager Weber HS jeffs@weberhs.org
Creamer Josh Deputy Weber Co. Sheriff jcreamer@co.weber.ut.us
Logan / Brigham / BRMH
Glover Jared Sergeant Brigham PD jglover@brighamcity.utah.gov
Frost Tim LCSW BRMH timf@brmh.com
Crotts Landon Officer Logan City PD landon.crotts@loganutah.org
Layton / DBH
Lyman Travis Lieutenant Layton City PD tlyman@laytoncity.org
Soutor Todd Psychologist, Dir of Intensive Services DBH todds@dbhutah.org
Cedar City / SWC
Chappell Justin Corporal Cedar City PD jchappell@cedarcity.org
Hayden Kurtis Program Manager SW Center khayden@swcbh.com
Sharrett Mike Program Manager SW Center msharrett@swcbh.com
Park City / VBH Summit
Nakaishi Zach Sergeant Park City PD zach.nakaishi@parkcity.org
Price / Four Corners CBH
Maynes Kelly Sergeant Price PD kellym@priceutah.net
Saccomano Meranda LCSW Four Corners BH msaccomano@fourcorners.ws
Davis Aubrey MSW, CSW, Mental Health Therapist Four Corners BH adavis@fourcorners.ws
Corrections
Doman Joseph Correctional Administrator II UDoC jdoman@utah.gov
Maw Josh Captain UDoC jmaw@utah.gov
Tooele / VBH -Tooele
Barrett Steve Manager VBH - Tooele stevenba@valleycares.com
Langston Subrina Medical Assistant VBH - Tooele subrinal@valleycares.com
Thompson Chris Sergeant Tooele City PD cthompson@tooelecity.org
Clinton Ray Lieutenant Tooele CoSO rclinton@tooeleco.org
Sanpete / Central
Taysom Derick Sergeant Sanpete Co. Sheriff dtaysom@sanpetecountyutah.gov
LaDamus Anna CMHC, Director of Crisis Services Central Utah CC annamarial@cucc.us
Partnership Representatives
DoSAMH
Huff LeAnne Program Manager DoSAMH lhuff@utah.gov
NAMI Utah
Wesemann Robert Executive Director NAMI Utah rob@namiut.org


┬ęCIT UTAH, 299 S. MAIN ST., STE 1300 Salt Lake City, Utah   84111  |  CITUtah@CIT-Utah.com | (801) 535-4653

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software